Michoacán

  Morelia

  Palacio Clavijero

  01 443 317-4883

  Nigromante 79, Col. Centro, CP 58000

  moreliapalacio@educal.com.mx

  Zamora

  Centro Cultural 

  01 351 515-2245

  5 de Mayo 285 entre Melchor Ocampo

  y Vicente Guerrero, Col. Centro CP 59600

  zamora@educal.com.mx

Morelos

  Cuernavaca

  Jardin Borda

  01 777 314-3978 y 312-9965

  Av. Morelos 271, Col. Centro CP 62000

  Jaerdi_borda@educal.com.mx

  Tepoztlán

  Ex convento Tepoztlán

  01 739 395-3266

  Envila esq. No Reelección, 

  Col Centro CP 62520

  tepoztlan@educal.com.mx

  Cuernavaca

  Palacio de Cortés

  01 777 312-9933

  Leyva 100, Col. Centro CP 62000

  palacio_cortes@educal.com.mx

 

Nayarit

  Tepic

  Centro de Arte Contemporaneo

  Emilia Ortiz

  01 311 217-1579

  Av. México e Hidalgo s/n, Col. Centro CP 36000

  tepiccentro@educal.com.mx

 

Nuevo León

  Monterrey

  Cineteca de Nuevo León

  01 81 1101-5205

  Int. de la Cineteca de Nuevo León

  Av. Fundidora y Adolfo Prieto s/n

  Col. Obrera, CP 64010

  monterrey@educal.com.mx

 

  Oaxaca

  Ex –Convento de Santo Domingo

  01 951 514-1398, 514-9984

  Alcalá s/n Col. Centro CP 68000

  oaxaca@educal.com.mx

  Teatro Macedonio Alcalá

  01 951 514-4829

  Independencia 900

  Col. Centro CP 68000

  oaxacateatro@educal.com.mx

 

Puebla

  Museo de los Ferrocarrileros

  01 222 232-3905

  Calle 1 Norte 1005, Col Centro

  CP 72000

  pueblaferrocarrileros@educal.com.mx

  pueblaferrocarriles@educal.com.mx

 

  San Pedro Museo de Arte

  01 222 242-0074

  4 norte 203 Altos, Col Centro CP 72000

  museo_poblano@educal.com.mx

 

Querétaro

  Centro Educativo y Cultural del Estado

  01 442 214-5756

  Constituyentes Ote s/n esq. Luis Pasteur

  Col villas del sur, CP 76040

  queretaro_museo@educal.com.mx

  Museo de Arte

  01 442 214-5408

  Allende 14 entre Pino Suarez y Madero

  CP 76000

  queretaro_museo@educal.com.mx

 

Quintana Roo

  Tulum, Zona Arqueológica

  01 984 871-2607

  Int. Zona Arqueológica Municipio

  Solidaridad CP 77780

  tulum@educal.com.mx

  Chetumal, Casa de la Cultura Maya

  Av. Héroes s/n. Int. del Museo

  Col. Centro CP 77000

  chetumal@educal.com.mx

  Cancún

  Plaza Arte

  01 998 848-2955

  Súper Manzana 45 Mz 1 Lote 1

  Entre av. del Sol y Andrés Q. roo, CP 77500

  cancun_plaza@educal.com.mx

Sinaloa

  Culiacán

  Casino de la Cultura

  01 667 716-8200

  Calle Obregón y Zaragoza s/n

  Col. Centro CP 01 667 716-8200

  culiacan@educal.com.mx

  Los Mochis

  Museo Regional del Valle Fuerte

  01 668 817-2333

  Blvd. Antonio Rosales Y Av. Álvaro

  Obregón s/n, Col. Centro CP 81200

  losmochis@educal.com.mx

  Mazatlán

  Museo de Arte

  01 669 985-3896

  Sixto osuna y Venustiano Carranza s/n

  Col. Centro CP 82000

  mazatlanmuseo@educal.com.mx

 

Sonora

  Hermosillo

  Museo de Culturas Populares

  01 662 213-3762

  Calle Hoffer 22 esq. Comonfort

  Col. Centenario, CP 83260

  hermosillo@educal.com.mx

 

San Luis Potosí

  Centro de las Artes

  01 444 839-2395

  Calz. De Guadalupe 705

  Col. Julián Carrillo CP 78340

  sanluiscentro@educal.com.mx

 

Tabasco

  Casa de los Azulejos

  01 993 312-7323

  Av. 27 de Febrero esq. Benito Juárez s/n

  Col. Centro, CP 86000

  villa_hermosa@educal.com.mx

 

Tamaulipas

  Matamoros

  Museo de Arte Contemporáneo

  01 868 813-7774

  Av. Constitución y calle 5ta s/n

  Col. Jardín CP 87330

  matamoros@educal.com.mx

  Tampico

  Espacio Cultural Metropolitano

  01 833 274-2843

  Blvd. Adolfo Lopes Mateos s/n

  Col Obrera CP 09050

  tampico@educal.com.mx

  Centro Cultural de Nuevo Laredo

  01 867 7176-111

  Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio

  Km 2.5, Sur a norte, CP 88000

  nuevo_laredo@educal.com.mx

  Cd. Victoria Tamux

  01 834 306-4104 01 834 318-3600 ext. 1025

  Blvd. Fidel Velázques s/n Mz 1 Lote 1

  Col. Horacio Terán CP 87130

  Cv_tamux@educal.com.mx

  cdvictoria@educal.com.mx

 

Tlaxcala

  Centro Cultural Huamantla

  01 247 472-1259

  Parque Juárez 14 Col. Centro

  CP 90500

  huamantla@educal.com.mx

 

  Tlaxcala, Portal Hidalgo

  01 246 462-0415

  Portal hidalgo PB CP 90000

  Tlaxcala@educal.com.mx

 

Veracruz

  Veracruz

  Portal Miranda

  01 229 932-6943

  Callejón Portal de Miranda 9 esq.

  Gutiérrez Zamora CP 91700

  veracruz@educal.com.mx

  Xalapa

  Museo de Antropología

  01 228 840-8743

  Av. Xalapa s/n Col Obrero Campesino

  CP 91010

  xalapa@educal.com.mx

 

Yucatán

  Juan García Ponce

  01 999 930-9485

  Calle 60 No. 499 entre 59 y 61

  Int. del Teatro Daniel Ayala Pérez

  Col. Centro CP 97000

  meridajuangarcia@educal.com.mx

 

  Palacio Cantón

  01 999 923-9191

  Calle 43 No 485, Paseo Montejo

  Col Centro CP 97000

  Palacio_canton@educal.com.mx

 

Zacatecas

  Museo Manuel Felegueréz

  01 492 922-4136

  Calle Colon s/n esq. 1ra

  Del Seminario  Col. Centro Histórico

  CP 98060

  zacatecas@educal.com.mx

 

Libros Libros Libros, S.A.

  5202-0825, 5540-4778

  Monte Ararat 220 Mezzanine

  Lomas Barrilaco, CP 11000, CDMX

  www.libroslibrosmexico.com

  leigh@libroslibrosmexico.com

  carmen@libroslibrosmexico.com

 

The new Option Bookstore

  Rosales

  5510-1413, 5512-9629

  Rosales 6 Local 7

  Col Tabacalera, CP 06030 CDMX

  Option_bookshop@yahoo.com.mx

25

ANIVERSARIO